Langport Events Group

Langport Events Group Dog Show

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 12:00
Organiser: 
Langport Events Group

the Langport Events Group annual dog show on Cocklemoor in Langport - fun for all the family!

Car Boot Sale

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 09:30
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 00:00
Saturday, June 2, 2012 - 00:00
Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 00:00
Saturday, July 7, 2012 - 00:00
Saturday, July 21, 2012 - 00:00
Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 00:00
Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 00:00
Saturday, September 1, 2012 - 00:00
Organiser: 
Langport Events Group

Regular Car Boot Sales on Cocklemoor, Langport

Cocklemoor is by the River Parrett on the south side of Langport adjacent to the both town centre car parks.

No need to book a pitch - just turn up on the day.  

Rock'n'Roll Christmas Dance

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 10, 2011 - 20:00
Organiser: 
Langport Events Group

Autumn Dance

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2011 - 20:00
Organiser: 
Langport Events Group

Langport & District Friendly Society Fun Day

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 28, 2011 - 11:00
Organiser: 
Langport Events Group
Organiser: 
Langport & District Friendly Society

Held at the Recreation Ground (The Rec), Eastover, Langport

More information nearer the date

If you would like to have a pitch please telephone Colin Edwards on 01458 251118 to book and pay your £10 fee.

Syndicate content